711 South Business Hwy 13 Lexington, MO 64067  Local: (660) 259-3511
Customer Reviews
GARDEN GATE FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Lexington, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

So happy with the arrangements. Wouldn’t have changed a thing
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent....very pleased
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is an exceptionally beautiful arrangement! I love it.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I couldn't have been happier! Ordering process was super easy, and the arrangement that arrived was even lovelier than the photograph on the website. Really thrilled, thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

She loved the flowers and balloons!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My valentine floral is still beautiful and its march
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Arrangement was beautiful and service was perfectly on time.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My step mom absolutely loved the flowers and sent me pictures and I thought they looked great! Thank you so much! They told me later that the flowers also lasted longer than expected. I will definitely be ordering with Garden Gate again! Great experience.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

My step mom absolutely loved the flowers and sent me pictures and I thought they looked great! Thank you so much! They told me later that the flowers also lasted longer than expected. I will definitely be ordering with Garden Gate again! Great experience.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

very satisfied
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement delivered professionally and on time.
Date: Apr 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient of the plant we ordered was very pleased with it. The shop went "above and beyond" to ensure our order was completed as desired. Would highly recommend this shop.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I continue to use your shop because the bouquets my mom receives are more bountiful and beautiful than anything I used to send her online. She loves your work and I love the convenience of your site!
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were better than the arrangement you had on the website. They were delivered in a timely manner with the correct note and everything in order. You will definitely get my business again!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I really appreciate them calling my father to see when he would be available for the delivery. By being proactive they were able to deliver a fresh product to him upon his return. Designs by Diane also contacted me to let me know the day the product would be delivered due to my father not being home.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

I live in Connecticut and ordered an arrangement for my uncle who lives is Missouri. He was coming home from the hospital. I am happy to report, my uncle was very pleased with the arrangement you made for him. I thank you.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Seamless!!!!!
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My cousin texted me a photo of the funeral spray that we ordered from you, and I was blown away! In a world where we rarely get what we pay for your company went above and beyond. The arrangement was so beautiful! Bravo!!!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Wonderful experience! Great customer service!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Really amazing - I am glad to have used your services!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The plants I received was very healthy & beautiful. I would of loved a card with the plant that tells how to take care of it and the type of plant it is.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

your designs are always a big hit
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom loved the flowers (Life of the Party - birthday). I used to live in Lexington and knew that I could count on you all to deliver something beautiful. I like how you have your own website so the design that I picked out matched exactly to what my mom got. Thanks so much!!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Mom said the flowers were very nice and she loved them. Thanks again.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother always loves her arrangements and this was no different! Diane's is the best!
Date: May 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers and the arrangement of such were beautiful and have lasted several days. I have received flowers from Designs by Diane before and have never been anything but satisfied!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Since I live in CT and arranged for a floral arrangement for a funeral in MO, which I did not attend, I had no way of knowing if the actual delivery took place until I called the florist to confirm. A suggestion would be that an e-mail be sent to the purchaser confirming that delivery took place.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter loved the flower arrangement. Thanks you so much!
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother was completely surprised by the arrangement and loved it! She thought the details in the arrangement were amazing. Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother loved the arrangement!!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful-the flowers were even prettier than what was shown on-line.
Date: Sep 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

I did not get to see the final product which is okay, but a confirmation of delivery would have helped a lot. Not being able to attend the funeral, I would like a way to know it was delivered on time to the correct address. Thanks for everything.
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Lexington, MO
See Delivery Areas